Reiki Sleep (Llewellyn)


Out of stock

SKU: MED003612 Category:


Reiki Sleep includes 7 specially timed opening tracks for listeners to focus on their 7 main chakra points before going to sleep. The remained of the album is continuous dreamy music to relax and help aid a good nights sleep.

1. Intro/Crown chakra (Sahasrara)
2. Brow chakra (Ajna)
3. Throat chakra (Vishudda)
4. Heart Chakra (Anahata)
5. Solar Plexus (Manipura)
6. Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthara)
7. Root or Base Chakra (Muladhara)
8. Reiki sleep

Running time approx 60mins